OUR AVIATORS

JASON CORDERO

|||| Chief Flight Instructor

Jason@flyicarusny.com

EDUARDO CASTRO

Certified Flight Instructor

Eduardo@flyicarusny.com

ALLIE FITZGERALD

Certified Flight Instructor

Allie@flyicarusny.com

RICHARD CYR

||| Chief Flight Instructor

Richard@flyicarusny.com

ELIE AOUN

Certified Flight Instructor

Elie@flyicarusny.com

MELANIE ZELTMANN

Certified Flight Instructor

Melanie@flyicarusny.com

MIKE TAWADROUS

Check Airman

MikeT@flyicarusny.com

EDWIN TORRES

Certified Flight Instructor

Edwin@flyicarusny.com

ALEXANDER DURAN

Master Mechanic / IA

Alex@flyicarusny.com

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

TOP